strategictotal.blogg.se

Complete crafting overhaul cloaks of skyrim
Complete crafting overhaul cloaks of skyrim









complete crafting overhaul cloaks of skyrim

The problem is not in your computer, but the speed you work with the carcass. You can even disable it from Frostfall settings. If you got that warning when working with carcasses, then you can safely ignore that. I am using MO and LOOT, and all USKPs are installed. Will I need a bashed patch for all this (CCO + WiC + Cloaks)?

complete crafting overhaul cloaks of skyrim

Does it merge/overwrite the original Cloaks, or the Dawnguard, or the merged (assuming #2 answer is to merge)?Ĥ. If I have Cloaks of Skyrim, I will need the CCO compatibility patch. Do I merge both mods in MO, or is it supposed to be a separate esp?ģ. If I install Cloaks of Skyrim, I will want the Dawnguard optional file. in MO, how do I replace the WIC esp that is installed? I install the CCO patch, and uncheck the original? in WIC info screen, put the esp in optional pane? Won't the textures etc be lost?Ģ.

complete crafting overhaul cloaks of skyrim

I've played about 5 hours without the CCO WIC esp and so far nothing has broken but. I wanted to add Cloaks of Skyrim (spinning wheel!!) but then I realized that I was supposed to replace WIC esp with the CCO version for full compatibility. I am using (and loving) Complete Crafting Overhaul Remade, and have been using the Winter is Coming - Cloaks mod.











Complete crafting overhaul cloaks of skyrim